Skip to main content

Jaguar Student Body

2018-2019 JSB and class officers


2018-2019 JSB and CLASS OFFICERS

JSB President                                

JSB Vice President                        

JSB Secretary                                

JSB Treasurer                                   

Class of 2019 President                  

Class of 2019 Vice President         

Class of 2019 Secretary                 

Class of 2019 Treasurer                  

Class of 2020 President                 

Class of 2020 Vice President         

Class of 2020 Secretary                  

Class of 2020 Treasurer                  

Class of 2021 President                  

Class of 2021 Vice President          

Class of 2021 Secretary                  

Class of 2021 Treasurer                  

Class of 2022 President                  

Class of 2022 Vice President          

Class of 2022 Secretary                  

Class of 2022 Treasurer                  

JSB Spirit/Rally (s)       

JSB Athletics Commissioner(s)       

JSB Student Life Commissioner     

JSB Club Commissioner(s)              

JSB Beautification Commissioner  

JSB Helium Hotel                            

JSB Academy Commissioner(s)     

JSB Paw Pals Commissioner(s)