Skip to main content

Quick Links

Multimedia Academy

Multimedia logo.jpg

Welcome to the Multimedia Academy

The Multimedia Academy is a career pathway for students who are interested in pursuing the exciting careers available in the digital arts. It prepares students for their choice of employment upon completion or entry into secondary schools that emphasize multimedia. Partnerships in the community are established to give our students real commercial experience in the field.

2017 Senior Sunrise

Faculty

Clay Muster - Lead Teacher

cmuster@vallejo.k12.ca.us

Multimedia Ext. 51099

 

Jen Cronan

jcronan@vallejo.k12.ca.us

Multimedia Ext. 51010

 

Janet Clark

jclark@vallejo.k12.ca.us

Special Education Ext. 51075

 

Lucy Datu

ldatu@vallejo.k12.ca.us

Science Ext. 51051

 

Charles Davenport

cdavenport@vallejo.k12.ca.us

Science Ext. 51047

 

Daniel Gaines

dgaines@vallejo.k12.ca.us

English Ext. 51028

 

Lauren Galapate

lgalapate@vallejo.k12.ca.us

English Ext. 51037

 

Scott Heinecke

sheinecke@vallejo.k12.ca.us

Social Science Ext. 51117

 

Aaron Vang

avang@vallejo.k12.ca.us

Counselor Ext. 51100

 

Michael Williamson

mwilliamson@vallejo.k12.ca.us

Math Ext. 51029

 

Avila Elvira

aelvira@vallejo.k12.ca.us

Math Ext. 51140

 

Stan Winkley

swinkley@vallejo.k12.ca.us

Social Science Ext. 51036

 

David Zapp

dzapp@vallejo.k12.ca.us

Art Ext. 51106