Quick Links

Multimedia Academy

Multimedia logo.jpg

Welcome to the Multimedia Academy

The Multimedia Academy is a career pathway for students who are interested in pursuing the exciting careers available in the digital arts. It prepares students for their choice of employment upon completion or entry into secondary schools that emphasize multimedia. Partnerships in the community are established to give our students real commercial experience in the field.

Multimedia Honor Roll

2017 Senior Sunrise

This text will be replaced

C J Anderson Interview with the Positive News Team

Multimedia Pictures

Faculty

Kristie Banowetz- Vice Principal

kbanowetz@vallejo.k12.ca.us 

Ext. 51009

 

Clay Muster - Lead Teacher

cmuster@vallejo.k12.ca.us

Multimedia Ext. 51099

 

Janet Clark

jclark@vallejo.k12.ca.us

Special Education Ext. 51075

 

Lucy Datu

ldatu@vallejo.k12.ca.us

Science Ext. 51051

 

Joyce Dicely

jdicely@vallejo.k12.ca.us

English/Drama Ext. 51031

 

Meghan Gaffuri

mgaffuri@vallejo.k12.ca.us

Chemistry Ext. 

 

Daniel Gaines

dgaines@vallejo.k12.ca.us

English Ext. 51028

 

Lauren Galapate

lgalapate@vallejo.k12.ca.us

English Ext. 51037

 

Arthur Ruiz

aruiz@vallejo.k12.ca.us

Biology Ext. 51045

 

Justin Santich-Hughes

jsantichhughes@vallejo.k12.ca.us

Social Science Ext. 51027

 

Aaron Vang

avang@vallejo.k12.ca.us

Counselor Ext. 51100

 

Michael Williamson

mwilliamson@vallejo.k12.ca.us

Math Ext. 51029

 

Stan Winkley

swinkley@vallejo.k12.ca.us

Social Science Ext. 51036

 

David Zapp

dzapp@vallejo.k12.ca.us

Art Ext. 51106

 

Brian Garcia

bgarcia@vallejo.k12.ca.us

Multimedia Ext. 51098