Administration

School Phone

School Phone: 707-556-5700 

School Fax: 707-638-3555

Principal

Linda Kingston, Principal                                                    

Ext. 51012 

lkingston@vallejo.k12.ca.us

 

 

Vice Principals

Patty Crespo, Green Academy

Ext. 51011

pcrespo@vallejo.k12.ca.us

 

Jen Cronan, International Finance Academy & Culinary Arts Academy

Ext. 51010

jcronan@vallejo.k12.ca.us

 

Vanessa Fortney, Law Academy

Ext. 51146

vfortney@vallejo.k12.ca.us

 

Meroe Elahi, Bio Med Academy

Ext. 51147

melahi@vallejo.k12.ca.us

 

Kristie Banowetz, Multimedia Academy & Counseling Enriched Program

Ext. 51009

kbanowetz@vallejo.k12.ca.us

 

 

 

Principal Kingston

Principal Kingston